Hope Calendar

All our meetings at Robertswood are currently suspended due to the pandemic. Some “in person” meetings have started – details below.

Tuesday 18 May 2021
Sunday 23 May 2021
  • Online Gold Hill Service

    Sunday 23 May 2021  7:00 am - 12:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Telephone Service

    Sunday 23 May 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    For telephone access to the Sunday morning service at 10am, see details below:
    Dial: 0333 01 10 945
    Room number: 84528918#
    Guest PIN: 2409#  

    See more details

Tuesday 25 May 2021
Sunday 30 May 2021
  • Online Gold Hill Service

    Sunday 30 May 2021  7:00 am - 12:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Telephone Service

    Sunday 30 May 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    For telephone access to the Sunday morning service at 10am, see details below:
    Dial: 0333 01 10 945
    Room number: 84528918#
    Guest PIN: 2409#  

    See more details

Tuesday 1 June 2021
Sunday 6 June 2021
  • Online Gold Hill Service

    Sunday 6 June 2021  7:00 am - 12:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Telephone Service

    Sunday 6 June 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    For telephone access to the Sunday morning service at 10am, see details below:
    Dial: 0333 01 10 945
    Room number: 84528918#
    Guest PIN: 2409#  

    See more details

Tuesday 8 June 2021
Saturday 12 June 2021
  • Reaching Out Together

    Saturday 12 June 2021  9:30 am - 12:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday 13 June 2021
  • Online Gold Hill Service

    Sunday 13 June 2021  7:00 am - 12:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Telephone Service

    Sunday 13 June 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    For telephone access to the Sunday morning service at 10am, see details below:
    Dial: 0333 01 10 945
    Room number: 84528918#
    Guest PIN: 2409#  

    See more details

Tuesday 15 June 2021