Hope Calendar

All our meetings at Robertswood are currently suspended due to the pandemic. Some “in person” meetings have started – details below.

Tuesday 2 March 2021
Sunday 7 March 2021
  • Online Gold Hill Service

    Sunday 7 March 2021  7:00 am - 12:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Telephone Service

    Sunday 7 March 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    For telephone access to the Sunday morning service at 10am, see details below:
    Dial: 0333 01 10 945
    Room number: 84528918#
    Guest PIN: 2409#  

    See more details

Tuesday 9 March 2021
Saturday 13 March 2021
  • Reaching Out Together

    Saturday 13 March 2021  9:30 am - 12:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday 14 March 2021
  • Online Gold Hill Service

    Sunday 14 March 2021  7:00 am - 12:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Telephone Service

    Sunday 14 March 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    For telephone access to the Sunday morning service at 10am, see details below:
    Dial: 0333 01 10 945
    Room number: 84528918#
    Guest PIN: 2409#  

    See more details

Tuesday 16 March 2021
Sunday 21 March 2021
  • Online Gold Hill Service

    Sunday 21 March 2021  7:00 am - 12:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Telephone Service

    Sunday 21 March 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    For telephone access to the Sunday morning service at 10am, see details below:
    Dial: 0333 01 10 945
    Room number: 84528918#
    Guest PIN: 2409#  

    See more details

Tuesday 23 March 2021
Sunday 28 March 2021
  • Online Gold Hill Service

    Sunday 28 March 2021  7:00 am - 12:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Telephone Service

    Sunday 28 March 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    For telephone access to the Sunday morning service at 10am, see details below:
    Dial: 0333 01 10 945
    Room number: 84528918#
    Guest PIN: 2409#  

    See more details

Tuesday 30 March 2021